Skip to main content

Retail Stores

Think commando would be a fantastic addition to your retail store? We think so, too! Please contact wholesale@wearcommando.com.  

Already carry commando in your store and need to place an order? Please contact orders@wearcommando.com.


North American Sales Team:

Business Development 
Brooke Ulbrich 
802-657-4004 ext. 226
bkiendl@wearcommando.com

Central South East Account Executive
Mia Carey
802-657-4004 ext. 246
mcarey@wearcommando.com

Northern New England & International Account Executive
CC Ignatuk
802-657-4004 ext 212
cignatuk@wearcommando.com

NY, NJ, CT & RI Account Executive
Lindsay Fasulo
802-657-4004 ext. 255
lfasulo@wearcommando.com

Specialty & Boutique Manager
Alex Kondracki
802-657-4004 ext. 244
akondracki@wearcommando.com

Specialty Team Operations 
Megan Szabo 
802-657-4004 ext. 224
mszabo@wearcommando.com

West Coast Account Executive 
Samantha Racine 
802-657-4004 ext. 204
sracine@wearcommando.com 

2020 Tradeshow Schedule

 Date  Show  City  Location
  March 9th - 11th    Brand Assembly    Los Angeles  Cooper Design Space |         Mezzanine & 11th Floor
  June 15th - 17th    Brand Assembly    Los Angeles    Cooper Design Space
  August 2nd - 4th     Curve    New York   Jacob K. Javits                       Convention Center
 August 17th -19th     Project Women's: VEGAS   Las Vegas   Las Vegas Convention           Center

 September 22nd - 24th 

   Coterie    New York   Jacob K. Javits Convention        Center

 

Wholesale Buyers: Find us on JOOR
View our linesheets. Place and track orders.
https://jooraccess.com/commando