Skip to main content

Retail Stores

Think commando would be a fantastic addition to your retail store? We think so, too! Please contact wholesale@wearcommando.com.  

Already carry commando in your store and need to place an order? Please contact orders@wearcommando.com.


North American Sales Team:

Central South East Account Executive
Mia Carey
802-657-4004 ext. 246
mcarey@wearcommando.com

Northern New England & International Account Executive
CC Ignatuk
802-657-4004 ext 212
cignatuk@wearcommando.com

NY, NJ, CT & RI Account Executive
Lindsay Fasulo
802-657-4004 ext. 255
lfasulo@wearcommando.com

Specialty & Boutique Manager
Alex Kondracki
802-657-4004 ext. 244
akondracki@wearcommando.com

West Coast Account Executive & Specialty Team Operations 
Megan Szabo 
802-657-4004 ext. 224
mszabo@wearcommando.com


Wholesale Buyers: Find us on JOOR
View our linesheets. Place and track orders.
https://jooraccess.com/commando