Skip to main content

Retail Stores

Think commando would be a fantastic addition to your retail store? We think so, too! Please contact wholesale@wearcommando.com.  

Already carry commando in your store and need to place an order? Please contact orders@wearcommando.com.


North American Sales Team:

NY, NJ, CT & RI Account Executive
Lindsay Fasulo
802-657-4004 ext. 255
lfasulo@wearcommando.com 


Mid Atlantic, Mid West, South East US & International Account Executive
Brooke Kiendl
802-657-4004 ext 226
bkiendl@wearcommando.com 

Southwest Account Executive
Mia Carey
802-657-4004 ext. 246
mcarey@wearcommando.com

Western & Southern Midwest US
Alesia Forte
802-657-4004 ext. 204
aforte@wearcommando.com

Specialty & Boutique Manager
Alex Kondracki
802-657-4004 ext. 244
akondracki@wearcommando.com

2019 Tradeshow Schedule

Date Show City Location
June 17-June 19 D&A LA Los Angeles The New Mart Building
August 3-August 6 CURVE NY New York Javits Center Hall
August 3-August 6 PROJECT NYC (PROJECT WOMENS NYC) New York Jacob K. Javits Convention Center
August 11-August 14 Project Womens: VEGAS Las Vegas Las Vegas Convention Center
September 14-September 17 COTERIE New York Jacob Javits Center

Wholesale Buyers: Find us on JOOR
View our linesheets. Place and track orders.
https://jooraccess.com/commando