Do It All Denim Flared Jean

Reviews

3.3
Rated 3.3 out of 5 stars
Based on 4 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 1 Total 4 star reviews: 1 Total 3 star reviews: 1 Total 2 star reviews: 0 Total 1 star reviews: 1
50%would recommend this product
Powered by OkendoOpen Okendo Reviews in a new window
4 reviews
  • A
    Aileen
    Rated 3 out of 5 stars
    1 week ago
    3 Stars

    I returned only because the leggings have more compression than I prefer.

  • L
    Linda
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    What size did you purchase? Small
    What is your height? 5' 7"
    What is your weight? 120-130
    Rated 4 out of 5 stars
    1 week ago
    Nice jeans but maybe not for the cost?

    I really like the cut and stretchiness of the fabric for these jeans. Unlike the image in the listing, however, they are a very saturated denim that’s uniform in color. I thought the listing photo made them look like they were a little lighter in the thigh. And the pockets seem to be situated much lower on my bottom than they appear in the marketing photo. Overall I like them, but they seem like a $100 jean at best. I don’t love them enough to warrant their almost $200 price.

    C Profile picture for Commando®
    Commando®
    5 days ago

    We’re sorry to hear that the Do It All Denim Flared Jean did not quite check all of your boxes. We would be more than happy to share your feedback with our research and design teams.

  • DS
    debbie s.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    What size did you purchase? Large
    What is your height? 5' 7"
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    1 month ago
    Great fit

    Side-comfortable and stretchy but not too stretchy. Perfect length. Love them

  • SF
    Sonja F.
    Verified Buyer
    I do not recommend this product
    What size did you purchase? Small
    What is your height? 5' 6"
    What is your weight? 120-130
    Rated 1 out of 5 stars
    5 months ago
    Not very exciting

    I love every pair of commando pants I own. These are not great. Too stretchy, and oddly cut. Just not worth the price. Disappointed.

    C Profile picture for Commando®
    Commando®
    5 months ago

    We’re sorry to hear that our Do It All Denim Flared Jeans didn’t live up to your expectations. We will happily share your feedback along with our design team for future consideration.

Reviews LoadedReviews Added