Semi Opaque Tights

Reviews

3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5 stars
Based on 14 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 8 Total 4 star reviews: 1 Total 3 star reviews: 2 Total 2 star reviews: 2 Total 1 star reviews: 1
64%would recommend this product
Powered by OkendoOpen Okendo Reviews in a new window
14 reviews
  • JF
    Jan F.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    What size did you purchase? Medium
    What is your height? 5' 4"
    What is your weight? 130-140
    Rated 4 out of 5 stars
    1 week ago
    Tend to slip down

    Enjoyed wearing them. However, they did tend to slip down in the crotch.

  • SH
    Sandy H.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    What size did you purchase? Extra Large
    What is your height? 5' 9"
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 months ago
    Fabulous/ Comfortable

    Fabulous tights. Waist perfect and doesn't dig in. They don't snag easily. Only tights I will wear.

  • DB
    Danielle B.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    What size did you purchase? Large
    What is your height? 5' 5"
    What is your weight? 150-160
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 months ago
    Sturdy and smoothing

    I bought one size up from the recommended so it wouldn’t cut into my waist. They’re good quality.

  • K
    Katelyn
    Verified Reviewer
    What size did you purchase? Medium
    What is your height? 5' 3"
    What is your weight? 150-160
    Rated 3 out of 5 stars
    3 months ago
    Comfortable but mediocre quality

    Very comfortable tights but the quality was not there considering the price point. Ripped at the seam after 3 wears.

    C Profile picture for Commando®
    Commando®
    2 months ago

    We’re so sorry to hear about the issue you have experienced with your Semi Opaque Tights. It looks like our Customer Experience team has reached out to you regarding this issue. We look forward to resolving this!

  • AW
    Amy W.
    Verified Buyer
    I do not recommend this product
    What size did you purchase? Medium
    What is your height? 5' 6"
    What is your weight? 150-160
    Rated 2 out of 5 stars
    3 months ago
    Disapponted

    Pros: the fit of these tights was okay (though a little smaller than advertised), and the waistband is smooth and comfortable. Con: they did not hold up ! On the fourth wearing, they ripped at the toe. Disappointing, especially at this price point.

    C Profile picture for Commando®
    Commando®
    3 months ago

    We’re so sorry to hear about this! It looks like our Customer Experience team has been in touch with you regarding this issue.

Reviews LoadedReviews Added