Sale: Chic Dot Sheer Tights

Reviews

3.1
Rated 3.1 out of 5 stars
Based on 14 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 7 Total 4 star reviews: 0 Total 3 star reviews: 0 Total 2 star reviews: 2 Total 1 star reviews: 5
50%would recommend these products
Powered by OkendoOpen Okendo Reviews in a new window
14 reviews
  • GC
    Gail C.
    Verified Reviewer
    Chic Dot Sheer Tights
    Reviewing
    Chic Dot Sheer Tights
    I do not recommend this product
    What size did you purchase? Large
    Rated 2 out of 5 stars
    1 month ago
    Ripped putting them on!

    First of all I love these! Enough to hope if I order another pair they will work. These are gorgeous, incredibly comfortable, and the softest fabric ever. But they tipped coming out of the package, and by reading the reviews I can see I’m not alone! Did I do something wrong?

    C Profile picture for Commando®
    Commando®
    1 month ago

    We're so sorry to hear of the ripping issue you experienced with your tights. Please be on the lookout for an email from our customer experience team to help resolve this for you!

  • HH
    Hillary H.
    Chic Dot Sheer Tights
    Reviewing
    Chic Dot Sheer Tights
    I do not recommend this product
    What size did you purchase? Small
    What is your height? 5' 3"
    What is your weight? 120-130
    Rated 1 out of 5 stars
    1 month ago
    Disappointed

    I loved the look of these tights but there was a hole in them the first wear. I was so careful and only had them on for an hour or so. Really disappointed for the price point- they didn't even last one wear :/

    C Profile picture for Commando®
    Commando®
    1 month ago

    Thanks for reaching out and we apologize for the issue you experienced with your Chic Dot Sheers! It looks like somebody from our customer experience team has reached out and we look forward to finding a solution for you.

  • BM
    Brandee M.
    Verified Buyer
    Chic Dot Sheer Tights
    Reviewing
    Chic Dot Sheer Tights
    I do not recommend this product
    What size did you purchase? Medium
    What is your height? 5' 4"
    What is your weight? 130-140
    Rated 1 out of 5 stars
    1 month ago
    Beautiful tights that instantly tore

    Beautiful tights that would absolutely make an outfit. Unfortunately, I’ve had a similar experience as others- these tights ripped as soon as I put them on. I’ve work grocery store tights for longer with 0 issues. Disappointing for a brand with a high quality reputation and price tag to match.

    C Profile picture for Commando®
    Commando®
    1 month ago

    We're so sorry to hear about your experience with the Chic Dot Sheer Tights you received! Please be on the lookout for an email from our customer experience team.

  • E
    Emily
    Verified Reviewer
    Chic Dot Sheer Tights
    Reviewing
    Chic Dot Sheer Tights
    I do not recommend this product
    What size did you purchase? Medium
    What is your height? 5' 9"
    What is your weight? 130-140
    Rated 1 out of 5 stars
    2 months ago
    Ripped first time putting on!

    So so disappointed in these tights!! Went to put them on and they immediately ripped! So upset as they were so comfortable. I was very gentle putting them on too… $40 down the drain!

    C Profile picture for Commando®
    Commando®
    1 month ago

    We’re so sorry to hear about the issue that you have experienced with your Chic Dot Sheer Tights. It looks like someone from our customer service team is in touch with you regarding your order.

  • M
    Marina
    Verified Buyer
    Chic Dot Sheer Tights
    Reviewing
    Chic Dot Sheer Tights
    I do not recommend this product
    What size did you purchase? Medium
    What is your height? 5' 8"
    What is your weight? 130-140
    Rated 1 out of 5 stars
    2 months ago
    Loved the way they looked but ripped

    Loved the way they looked!! Got so many compliments. However, when I first put them on, they ripped! Luckily my dress was long enough so it didn't show but I couldn't believe it. I ordered a size up, so they were a little loose anyways and I have fake nails that are short and rounded. The simple act of pulling them up ripped them and continued to do so. So strange!!!

    C Profile picture for Commando®
    Commando®
    2 months ago

    We're so sorry to hear about the issue you experienced with your Chic Dot Sheer Tights! Please be on the lookout for an email from our customer experience team.

Reviews LoadedReviews Added